2010 Oscar nyertesek / Oscar Winners

2010 March 8

Best PictureThe Hurt Locker

Best ActorJeff Bridges (Crazy Heart)

Best ActressSandra Bullock (The Blind Side)

Best Supporting ActorChristoph Waltz (Inglourious Basterds)

Best Supporting Actress Mo’Nique (Precious)

Best DirectorKathryn Bigelow (The Hurt Locker)

Original Screenplay – Mark Boal (The Hurt Locker)

Adapted Screenplay – Geoffrey Fletcher (Precious)

Animated FilmUp

DocumentaryThe Cove

Cinematography – Mauro Fiore (Avatar)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: