A performance in honor of the genius of Michael Jackson.
Directed by Ross Harris

Drums – Te’Amir Sweeney
Guitar – Joel Van Dijk
Bass – Joseph Gonzales
Sax – Randal Fisher
Trumpet – Tutu Sweeney

Scott Dunbar

thanx choobee

The Official Michael Jackson OPUS biography book features never-before-seen photos that come to life with music and video. Using augmented reality the photos come to life by holding the book to the computer screen on michaeljacksonopus.com. The 400-page book retails for $249 on the website.”


2009 November 16